Community-based boys youth lacrosse league in Massachusetts

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2021 Season Calendar & Key Dates

Registration Dates:
 
Player Registration opens August 1, 2020
Town Program Registration opens November 1, 2020 (Closes December 20, 2020)
Classic Team Registration opens January 1, 2021 (Closes February 26, 2021)
Select Team Registration opens Feb 1, 2021
MBYLL Coach Registration opens December 15, 2020
EMLOA Official & MBYLL AO Registration opens December 15, 2020
Coaching Education Clinic Registration opens Feb 25, 2021
 
MBYLL Classic Dates:

Week 1 - Sunday April 11
Week 2 - Sunday April 18
Week 3 - Sunday April 25
Week 4 - Sunday May 2
Week 5 - Sunday May 9
Week 6 - Sunday May 16
Week 7 - Sunday May 23
(May 29-31 is Memorial Day Weekend)
Week 8 - Sunday June 6
 
 
Mass Bay Select Dates:
Week 1 - 4/16 - 17
Week 2 - 4/23 - 24
Week 3 - 4/30 - 5/1
Week 4 - 5/7 - 8
Week 5 - 5/14 - 15
Week 6 - 5/21 - 22
 
First Round of Playoffs begin the week of TBD
Quarterfinals will likely be played on Saturday TBD
Semifinals will likely be played the week of June TBD
Championship Games will likely be played on TBD
 
All-Star Games (TBD)

Jamboree Information:

1st Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 5th/6th & 7th/8th) will be June 12 & June 13
2nd Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 1st/2nd & 3rd/4th) will be June 19 & June 20
Jamboree Registration Opens:  Monday, May 3 at 8:30 PM
$25 off per team - Register from May 3 through 11:59pm on Sun, May 9
Jamboree Registration Closes:  Sunday, May 23 at 11:59 PM
Jamboree Schedule Released:  Monday, June 7 (for 1st weekend); Mon, June 14 (for 2nd weekend)

 
Administration Dates and Information:

MBYLL Board of Directors Meetings: Typically 2nd Monday of each month
Next three meetings:
Monday, April 12
Monday, May 10
Monday, July 12 (no meeting in June)
Regional Directors Meetings: Set by each MBYLL Region