Community-based boys youth lacrosse league in Massachusetts

My my My my

2022 MBYLL Town Member Programs

As a reminder, all players in our league need to register HERE first AND then complete their specific town's registration (which has its own fee). You need to be registered with BOTH MBYLL AND your town program.

MBYLL began offering a GIRLS League for the 2022 Season. Gilrs Programs particiapting in MBYLL are listed separatly below.

Find your town below and click on it to register for the upcoming season. If you don't see your town, e-mail us at  .

Metro Boston Region

Metro West Region

  • Ashland                                                                GIRLS PROGRAMS
  • Framingham                                                         * Amesbury                   * Lexington
  • Holliston                                                              * Arlington                    * Malden
  • Hopkinton                                                            * Billerica                      * Melrose 
  • Medway                                                               * Boston                         * Methuen  
  • Natick                                                                  *  Burlington                  * North Reading
  • Northborough-Southborough                              *  Cape Ann                   Parkway 
  • Wayland                                                               * Chelmsford                 * Salem
  • Wellesley                                                               *  Dracut                        * Swampscott

                                                                                      * Danvers                      * Tewksbury

                                                                                      Georgetown-Triton    * Wakefield

                                                                                      * Haverhill                     * Winchester


Northeast Region                                             

Northwest Region

* Participates at level 1/2 only

South Central Region

West Central Region