Community-based boys youth lacrosse league in Massachusetts

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 Season Calendar & Key Dates

Registration Dates:
 
Player Registration opens August 1, 2019
Town Program Registration opens October 1, 2019 (Closes November 30, 2019)
Classic Team Registration opens December 1, 2019 (Closes February 9, 2020)
Select Team Registration opens December 1, 2019 ($50 late fee begins February 10, 2020)
MBYLL Coach Registration opens December 15, 2019
EMLOA Official & MBYLL AO Registration opens December 15, 2019
Coaching Education Clinic Registration opens when dates & venues set
 
MBYLL Classic Dates:

Week 1 - Sunday April 5
(Easter is Sunday April 12)
Week 2 - Sunday April 19
Week 3 - Sunday April 26
Week 4 - Sunday May 3
Week 5 - Sunday May 10
Week 6 - Sunday May 17
(Memorial Day Weekend is May 23 - 25)
Week 7 - Sunday May 31
Week 8 - Sunday June 7
 
 
Mass Bay Select Dates:
 
Week 1 - April 3 & April 4
Week 2 - April 10 & April 11
Week 3 - April 17 & April 18
Week 4 - April 24 & April 25
Week 5 - May 1 & May 2
Week 6 - May 8 & May 9
Week 7 - May 15 & May 16
 
First Round of Playoffs begin the week of May 26
Quarterfinals will likely be played on Saturday May 31
Semifinals will likely be played the week of June 2
Championship Games will likely be played on Thursday June 4
 
All-Star Games (TBD)

Jamboree Information:

1st Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 5th/6th & 7th/8th) will be June 13 & June 14
2nd Weekend of Jamboree (Levels 1st/2nd & 3rd/4th) will be June 20 & June 21
Jamboree Registration Opens:  Wednesday, April 1 at 8:00 PM
Jamboree Registration Closes:  Sunday, May 1 at 11:59 PM
Jamboree Schedule Released:  Friday, June 5

 
Administration Dates and Information:

MBYLL Board of Directors Meetings: Typically 2nd Monday of each month
Next three meetings:
Monday, December 9
Monday, January 13
Monday, February 10
Regional Directors Meetings: Set by each MBYLL Region
Next MetroWest meeting: TBD in Natick
Next Northeast meeting: TBD in Peabody
Next Northwest meeting: TBD in Bedford
Next South Central meeting: TBD in Norfolk
Next West Central meeting: TBD in Marlborough