Community-based boys youth lacrosse league in Massachusetts

My my My my
Mass Bay Youth Lacrosse League
MBYLL Officers & 14 Members on the Board of Directors
2021 – 2022 Board & Key Regional Committees
1. President*: Jim Dalton (Chelmsford)          Term Expires September 2023
(Lead monthly Board mtgs., oversee Sales & Marketing, sponors/partners)                                                                     
*President may transition to non-voting Board member as Past-President & Advisor for 2 years after leaving office.
1a. Chair: Tom Spangenberg (Dover-Sherborn)          Term Expires September 2023
(Collaborates with President, transitions to Chair-emeritus after leaving office)
2. Secretary: Jim Olivier (Westford)          Term Expires September 2023 
(Board mtg. agenda/minutes/procedures, Bylaws, Contracts, State Filings)                                                                  
3. Treasurer: Eric Smith (Arlington)          Term Expires September 2022
(Budgeting, Finance, Taxes & Accounting, manage banking bookkeeper)                                                                    
4. VP, League Operations: Mary Ayotte (Framingham)         Term Expires September 2022
(Online registration & support systems, schedule, refs, competition committee) 
5. Director, Sport Development: Rick Zaccardo (Reading)         Term Expires September 2022
(Scholarships, member support, referees, Boston Cannons, Jamboree, Select All-Stars, Mass Bay Colonials)                                                       
6. Director, Coaching Education: Dave Johns (North Andover)          Term Expires September 2022
(Coaching education & certification, training, safety, communication & USL liaison)                                                 
7. Director, Jamboree Operations: Larry Cordio (Leominster)          Term Expires September 2023
(Coordinates Mass Bay Jamboree logistics, schedule, sponsors & communication)                                                     
8. Director, Region 1, NE: James Ricciuti (Beverly)          Term Expires September 2023
(Region represents Northeast & North Shore area towns)                                                                                              
9. Director, Region 2, NW  David Malio (Chelmsford)         Term Expires September 2023
(Region represents Northwest & North Central area towns)                                                                                          
10. Director, Region 3, WC: Scott Rynkowski (Grafton)          Term Expires September 2022
(Region represents Western & Central area towns)                                                                                                        
11. Director, Region 4, MW: Mary Ayotte (Framingham)          Term Expires September 2022
(Region represents Metrowest & Greater Boston area towns)                                                                                        
12. Director, Region 5, SC: Bob Thompson (King Philip)          Term Expires September 2022
(Region represents Southwest & South Central area towns)                                                           
13. Director, Region 6, MB: Erin Brogan (Boston)            Term Expires September, 2022
(Region represents Boston area towns)                             
Key Regional Committees: (each member town must volunteer to serve on at least 1 key committee)
Coaching Education & Sport Development Committee (minimum of 3 members per Region)
MBYLL Select, Tournament & Jamboree Committee (minimum of 3 members per Region)
Competition & Game Administration Committee (minimum of 3 members per Region)
Game Scheduling, Web & App Support Committee (minimum of 2 members per Region)
Town Membership & Mentoring Support Committee (minimum of 3 members per Region)